Da gibts die Funktion “für immer online”; was passiert mit den Einnahmen die generiert werden, wenn das Konto gelöscht wurde?
If you delete your account the releases will be taken down. The “online forever” policy only applies as long as you have an active account on iMusician.
Thanks for the answer!
You’re welcome ![]()